The release date of God of War for PC has been confirmed

The release date of God of War for PC has been confirmed

This week, God of War will be released on PC! It’s good, according to our review! It’s been reviewed by others, and they agree that it’s good! If you’re keeping track of the hours before launch, the creators at Santa Monica Studio have kindly supplied information on how much longer you have to wait. It’s here if you’re seeking for the God of War PC release date. God of War PC will be released simultaneously on Steam and Epic on January 14 at 8 a.m. PST/11 a.m. EST/4 p.m. GMT. Pre-loads are currently available on Steam, and as the God of War system requirements call for 70GB of hard disc space, your initial download should be similar in size.

The release date of God of War for PC has been confirmed

Get involved in the conversation by heading over to our Facebook and Instagram pages. To stay up to date with the latest PC gaming guides, news, and reviews, follow PCGamesN on Twitter and Steam News Hub, or download our free app for Overwolf. Dustin’s career path was cemented sometime around his fifth playthrough of Star Wars: Knights of the Old Republic. His proudest accomplishment at PCGamesN is carving out a niche for Truck Simulator coverage, and he digs deep in the news mines to bring you info on everything from emulators to Minecraft.

In our review, my illustrious colleague Ian says “God of War is a lavishly produced game, from its tectonic boss fights to the fastidious attention to detail that enables its seamless storytelling. And for a tale about a grumpy god who spends his time filleting mythical warriors with whirling knives that bear a curious resemblance to the Unreal Engine logo, God of War is refreshingly human.”

Check the latest news about tech news section for best information.

The best source of news - newszf.com
Logo
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare
0