Subscriptions from the Miami Dolphins 2022 schedule

Subscriptions from the Miami Dolphins 2022 schedule

Some factors stand out immediately when looking at the Miami Dolphins’ 2022 regular season schedule.

MIAMI DOLPHINS 2022 REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE
(All times Eastern)

We’ll go over the entire program before diving into an analysis of the schedule with some views, takeaways, and observations.

Week 1 — Sunday, Sept. 11, New England, 1 p.m.

Week 3 — Sunday, Sept. 25, Buffalo, 1 p.m.

Week 2 — Sunday, Sept. 18, at Baltimore, 1 p.m .

Week 4 — Thursday, Sept. 29, at Cincinnati, 8:15 p.m.

Week 5 — Sunday, Oct. 9, at N.Y. Jets, 1 p.m.

Week 6 — Sunday, Oct. 16, Minnesota, 1 p.m. Week 7 — Sunday, Oct. 23, Pittsburgh, 8:20 p.m.

Week 8 — Sunday, Oct. 30, at Detroit, 1 p.m. Week 9 — Sunday, Nov. 6, at Chicago, 1 p.m.

Week 10 — Sunday, Nov. 13, Cleveland, 1 p.m. Week 11 — Bye

Week 14 — Sunday, Dec. 11, at L.A. Chargers, 4:05 p.m. Week 15 — Saturday, Dec. 17 or Sunday, Dec. 18, at Buffalo

Week 13 — Sunday, Dec. 4, at San Francisco, 4:05 p.m. Week 12 — Sunday, Nov. 27, Houston, 1 p.m.

Check the latest Sports news section for latest updates.

The best source of news - newszf.com
Logo
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare
0