Microsoft to hold ‘Xbox Games Showcase: Extended’ event on June 17

Microsoft will hold an ‘Xbox Games Showcase: Extended’ event on Thursday, June 17.

Kicking off at 10am PT / 1pm ET / 6pm BST, the “special showcase” will be hosted by Kinda Funny Xcast’s and Gamertag Radio’s Parris Lilly.

It will feature conversations with first-party studios like Double Fine, Obsidian, Ninja Theory and Rare, plus global development partners.

Notice: To display this embed please allow the use of Functional Cookies in Cookie Preferences.

Microsoft held the Xbox and…

Read More from www.videogameschronicle.com

The best source of news - newszf.com
Logo
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare
0